Warning: include(): Filename cannot be empty in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

Warning: include(): Failed opening '' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_6/lib/php') in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

Mercy Ajisafe Raps On MTV Base Official Naija Top 10

Published on August 21, 2014 by   ·   No Comments

The delectable radio diva, Mercy Ajisafe, popularly known as “Omo London” was this week’s studio guest at the MTV Base Official Naija Top Ten weekly show.

Mercy who co hosted the show with MTV VJ, Ehiz, brought down the house with her humour and new rap skills. She gave her views on some of the videos on the chart as well as commended some of Nigeria’s hottest artistes.

•Mercy Ajisafe

•Mercy Ajisafe

The talented lady later revealed that she is more than just an On Air Personality as she freestyles on a beat Ehiz provides on the show.

Meanwhile, Dancehall star, Burna Boy remains number one on this week’s show with the video, “Don Gor Gon”. He was trailed by Seyi Shay holding strong at number two with “Murda” featuring Patoranking and Shaydee while Wizkid moves up to number three with “Show You The Money”.

Others on the Episode 76 chart are Patoranking featuring Tiwa Savage with Girlie O on the number four spot; L.A.X ft Wizkid “Ginger” on number five and “O Set” by Phyno featuring P-Square holds down number six.

Runtown featuring Davido with “Gallardo”; Tchelete by Mafikizolo featuring Davido; Sean Tizzle’s “Take It” and Illbliss’ “WTF” were on the number 7, 8, 9 and 10 spots respectively.

printPost from PM News

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply