Warning: include(): Filename cannot be empty in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

Warning: include(): Failed opening '' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_6/lib/php') in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

PSquare, Wizkid release album track list

Nigerian pop artistes, Psquare and EME golden boy, Wizkid, have released the track list and titles of their respective anticipated albums.

PSquare will release what would be their sixth studio album titled “Double Trouble” on September 12, while Wizkid will release his second studio album, Ayo (Joy) on a yet to be announced date. The album, according to the artiste, would be his last with record label.

Psquare recently dropped three singles and a video for EjeAjo, featuring American rapper, T.I.

Double Trouble, a 13 track album, features African music icon, Awilo, as well as Jackson Five’s Jermaine Jackson.

Other featured artistes are Dave Scott on Bring it On and producer, Don Jazzy on Collabo.

Wizkid’s 18-track album is coming after over a year’s delay.

It features Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Akon, Phyno, Banky W, Wale and YMCMB’s Tyga on the remix of the 2014 hit single , Show You The Money.

The album art sees Wizkid and three women, all dressed in traditional Yoruba attire.

Wizkid released his critically acclaimed first album, Starboy, in 2011.

Post From Premium Times Nigeria

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply