Warning: include(): Filename cannot be empty in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

Warning: include(): Failed opening '' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_6/lib/php') in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

RIVERS ASSEMBLY: Assembly approves Local Govt, Assembly Service Commission members

LEGISREPORTS NG – Rivers state House of Assembly on Friday approved new members for the state’s Local Government Service Commission and the Rivers state House of Assembly Commission.

Speaker of the House, Hon. Ikuinyi Ibani, urged members of the commissions to work for the interest of the people of the state and the country.

He also urged them to work according to the rules of the commissions and not for selfish interests to enable them to give quality services to the people. .

Members of the House of Assembly Commission are Mr Chidi Amadi, Mr Arthur Uchendu, Mr Paul Ayagwung, Mrs Linda Steward and Charity Demua.

Members of the Local Government Service Commission are Chief Azubuike Nmerukini, Chief Greg Nwidam, Mr Steph Maduenyi, Chief Pleasant Braide, Mr Theophilus Owhor, Mr Obrandu Ohochukwu and Miss Blessing Ejii.

Post from Legis Reports Ng

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply