Warning: include(): Filename cannot be empty in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

Warning: include(): Failed opening '' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_6/lib/php') in /home/content/00/11669200/html/naijatowncrier/wp-content/themes/rehub/header.php on line 92

Saraki presents list of confirmed ministerial nominees to Buhari

Published on November 3, 2015 by   ·   1 Comment

Saraki Buhari

Senate President, Bukola Saraki has presented the list of confirmed ministerial nominees to President Muhammadu Buhari today.

The first batch of confirmed ministerial nominees are Senator Udoma Udo Udoma, Dr John Kayode Fayemi, Chief Audu Ogbeh, Dr Ogbonnaya Onu, Osagie Ehanrie.

Saraki Min

Others are Lt Gen Abdulrahman Bello Dambazau, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, Adamu Adamu, Ibrahim Usman Jubril, Babatunde Fashola, Dr Ibe Emmanuel Kwachikwu, Abubakar Malami, Dr Chris Ngige, Dr Aisha Alhassan, Barr Solomon Dalung, Kemi Adeosun, Hadi Sirika and Engr Suleiman Adamu.

Saraki Buhari Min 3

The second batch of ministerial nominees were confirmed by the senate on 29 October and they are – Barr. Adebayo Shittu, Prof. Isaac Adewole, Adijat Abba Ibrahim, Heineken Lokpobiri, Prof. Claudius Omoleye Daramola, Shehuri Mustapha, Ocholi James, Bawa Bwari, Geoffrey Onyeama, Hajia Zainab Ahmed and Monsur Mohammed Dan’Ali.

Saraki Buhari Min 4

Also confirmed for appointment as minister are Pastor Usani Usani Uguru, Dr. Okechukwu Enelamah, Prof. Anwuka Anthony, Mohammed Musa Bello, Adamu Adamu and Aisha Abubakar.

Posted by on November 3, 2015, 4:52 pm. Filed under Metro, News, Today’s Headlines.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Post from PM News

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply